Sunday Highlights

The annual cutting of the Visilopita for the ministries and organizations of our parish was held today at the conclusion of the Divine Liturgy. Peter Lambros, parishioner and Vice President of St. Michaels Home was the recipient of the first Vasilopita coin.

Additionally, the Oath of Office was administered by Fr. Nick to the 2019 Parish Council. Elected members of the new Executive Board include: John Dos Santos, President; George Kourakos, Vice President; George Kontos, Treasurer; and Ron Nicholas, Secretary.